Saturday, 24 September 2011

Brown Eyed Girls HQ Song Sixth Sense 2011

The Brown Eyed Girls,often abbreviated as B.E.G., are a South Korean girl group managed by Nega Network. The group consists of four members: Jea, Miryo, Narsha, and Ga-in. Since debuting in 2006, the group has risen to popularity through a number of hit singles, beginning with 2008's "Love".


Post a Comment